winter-snowflake

Photos with Santa

Photos with Santa

Join us at Dayton Mall for our Santa Experience.  Santa will be at Dayton Mall from Nov. 18 - Dec. 24. Bring the family to capture holiday moments with Santa that you'll treasure forever!  Save time this holiday season and reserve your photo time slot in advance.  Walk-ins are also welcome. 

Sunday November 28: 11:00am - 7:00pm

Monday November 29: 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tuesday November 30 - Saturday December 4: 10:00am - 8:00pm

Sunday December 5: 10:00am - 7:00pm

Monday December 6 -  Saturday December 11: 10:00am - 8:00pm

Sunday December 12: 10:00am - 7:00pm

Monday December 13 - Saturday December 18: 10:00am - 8:00pm

Sunday December 19: 11:00am - 7:00pm

Monday December 20 - Thursday December 23 - 10:00am - 8:00pm

Christmas Eve: 9:00am - 5:00pm

 

Click on the link  HERE to make reservations until December 24th.  Remember, Walk-Ins are welcome!

 

The health and safety of our staff, Santa and guests is our top priority. Click on the link below to learn more about what to expect during your visit with Santa. https://cherryhillprograms.com/covidguidelines

 

holiday-2021_santa_website-featured-event-image